Abdulrazaq Names Board For Radio Kwara, Appoint Aides On Poverty Alleviation


Kwara State Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq has named a seven-member board for the Kwara State Broadcasting Corporation Radio Kwara, with a veteran journalist Mr. Kayode Adeyipo as its chairman.

This was contained in a press statement signed and made available to Governor’s Chief Press Secretary, Rafiu Akakaye said Adeyipo was Director News and Current Affairs Department of the radio station.


Other members of the board are Muhammad Buhari Jimoh; Hajia Aisha Muhammad; Dr (Mrs) Amina S. Ahmed; Hon. Mary Ebun Oyeleye; Hajia Bolajoko Jumoke Bello; and Engineer Dele Aje.

The Governor has also appointed All Progressive Congress stalwart Comrade Lukman Ahmed as a Special Assistant on Poverty Alleviation (Central); Ayobami Tabitha Olusona (South); and Hakeema Mora (North).


What do you think?

Written by Editor

I am a journalist based in Ilorin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Kwara NSCDC Boss Preaches Peace, As Command Marks Civil Defence Day 

Kwara NSCDC Organises IT Training For KWATMA, NSCDC Officers